My Year Abroad

My Year AbroadFrom the award winning author of Native Speaker and On Such a Full Sea, an exuberant, provocative story about a young American life transformed by an unusual Asian adventure and about the human capacities for pleasure, pain, and connection n nTiller is an average American college student with a goo

It's Been a Pleasure, Noni Blake

It's Been a Pleasure, Noni BlakeWhat if you made yourself your number one priority n nOf all the women and men Noni Blake has pleased in her life, theres one shes often overlooked herself After the end of a decade long relationship, Noni decides its time for that to change Shes finally going to prioritize her wants and desir

As Far as You'll Take Me

As Far as You'll Take MeThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming of age story about finding the people who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but hes excited to start his new life where hes

Hot British Boyfriend

Hot British BoyfriendAfter a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do she flees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While most of her classmates are there to take honors courses and pad their college applications, Ellie is

Love Is an Ex-Country

Love Is an Ex-CountryQueer Muslim Arab American A proudly Fat woman Randa Jarrar is all of these things In this provocative memoir of a cross country road trip, she explores how to claim joy in an unraveling and hostile America n nRanda Jarrar is a fearless voice of dissent who has been called politically incorrect

Uncoupling

Uncouplingn Could one split second change her life forever n n nHannah and Si are in love and on the same track that is, until their train divides on the way to a wedding The next morning, Hannah wakes up in Paris and realises that her boyfriend and her ticket are 300 miles away in Amsterdam n nBut then Ha

Our Italian Summer

Our Italian Summern From n n New York Times n n bestselling author Jennifer Probst comes a new womens fiction novel featuring three generations of Ferrari women who need to heal the broken pieces of their livesand one trip of a lifetime through Italy n n nWorkaholic, career obsessed Francesca is fiercely ind

Icebound: Shipwrecked at the Edge of the World

Icebound: Shipwrecked at the Edge of the WorldLong before Bering or Amundsen, long before Franklin or Shackleton, there was William Barents, in many ways the greatest polar explorer of them all In this engrossing narrative of the Far North, enriched by her own adventurous sojourns in the Arctic, Andrea Pitzer brings Barents three harrowing ex

We Came, We Saw, We Left: A Family Gap Year

We Came, We Saw, We Left: A Family Gap YearWhat would happen if you quit your life for a year In a pre COVID 19 world, the Wheelan family decided to find out leaving behind work, school, and even the family dogs to travel the world on a modest budget Equal parts how to and how not to and with an eye toward a world emerging from a pand

Unsolaced: Along the Way to All That Is

Unsolaced: Along the Way to All That IsFrom the author of the enduring classic The Solace of Open Spaces, here is a wondrous meditation on how water, light, wind, mountain, bird, and horse have shaped her life and her understanding of a world besieged by a climate crisis n nAmid species extinctions and disintegrating ice sheets, this stu

His Compass (His #2)

His Compass (His #2)Tom has one rule don t sleep with the crew A second chance with a younger, gorgeous deckhand tempts him to break it n n nAfter a busy season as a charter hire skipper, Tom yearns for some downtime His lonely heart also aches for adventure with someone special, but paying his bills has to come first

Shipped

ShippedBetween taking night classes for her MBA and her demanding day job at a cruise line, marketing manager Henley Evans barely has time for herself, let alone family, friends, or dating But when she s shortlisted for the promotion of her dreams, all her sacrifices finally seem worth it The only proble

Troubles in Paradise (Paradise, #3)

Troubles in Paradise (Paradise, #3)Travel to the bright Caribbean one last time in the satisfying conclusion to the nationally bestselling Winter in Paradise trilogy by Elin Hilderbrand n nAfter uprooting her life in the States, Irene Steele has just settled in at the villa on St John where her husband Russ had been living a double

Nomadland: Surviving America in the Twenty-First Century

Nomadland: Surviving America in the Twenty-First CenturyThe inspiration for Chlo Zhaos 2020 Golden Lion award winning film starring Frances McDormand n nFrom the beet fields of North Dakota to the campgrounds of California to s CamperForce program in Texas, employers have discovered a new, low cost labor pool, made up largely of transient older a

Allie and Bea

Allie and BeaBea has barely been scraping by since her husband died After falling for a telephone scam, she loses everything and is forced to abandon her trailer With only two thirds of a tank in her old van, she heads toward the Pacific Ocean with her cat on a mission to reclaim what s rightfully hers, even i

Between Two Kingdoms: A Memoir of a Life Interrupted

Between Two Kingdoms: A Memoir of a Life InterruptedA searing, deeply moving memoir of illness and recovery that traces one young woman s journey from diagnosis to remission and, ultimately, a road trip of healing and self discovery n nIn the summer after graduating from college, Suleika Jaouad was preparing, as they say in commencement speeches, to e

The Star-Crossed Sisters of Tuscany

The Star-Crossed Sisters of TuscanyA trio of second born daughters set out to break the family curse that says they ll never find love on a whirlwind journey through the lush Italian countryside by New York Times bestseller Lori Nelson Spielman, author of The Life List n nSince the day Filomena Fontana cast a curse upon her sister mo